History SupportMeetingsAmerican FlagBoy ScoutsContactFade

Donate Online
Click here to learn how >

Or Mail Donations
Please make any checks out to the "Mystic Flag Committee Endowment Fund" and send to Mystic Flag Committee, 1 Bank Square, Mystic CT 06355.

Contact Us

Email can be sent to info@mysticlibertypole.com for more information about the Mystic Liberty Pole and Park and for questions concerning the Mystic Flag Committee.

Mystic Flag Committee

Executive Board

Eric Garofano President
John Kennedy Vice President
John Symons Vice President
George Sylvestre Secretary
Adam Strelczuk Treasurer
Richard Dussault Flag Captain
Mark Densmore Membership
Jonathan Greene Nominations

Follow us on Facebook

View Photos from MFC Events

Visit our Facebook page

Visit Facebook page>>

Mystic Liberty Pole History Booklet

Mystic Liberty Pole History Booket

Buy a Digital Copy:
Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Buy in Paperback:
Available at Mystic River Books in Bank Square, Mystic, CT